Lahore Qalandars celebrate PSL 8 victory with trophy arrival.

The Lahore Qalandars team was in full celebration mode as their team manager, Sameen Rana, and Director of Cricket, Aqib Javed, brought the PSL 8 trophy to their headquarters. The team was ecstatic after their victory and eagerly awaited the arrival of the trophy to continue their celebrations.

Sameen Rana and Aqib Javed presented the PSL 8 trophy to Atif Rana, who was thrilled to hold it. The team CEO then placed the newly won trophy alongside the previous year’s PSL 7 trophy, which the team had also won, creating a stunning display.

The Lahore Qalandars’ team manager, Sameen Rana, and Director of Cricket, Aqib Javed, were welcomed with great fanfare as they arrived with the PSL 8 trophy at the team’s headquarters. The team’s CEO, Atif Rana, warmly welcomed them to the celebration.

The Lahore Qalandars made history by winning the PSL tournament for the second consecutive time, becoming the first team to accomplish this feat in PSL history. The team’s remarkable performance and dedication led them to their victory and garnered them much admiration from fans and fellow players alike.

This is published in logical baat, on 21 March, 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *