Sajal Ali & Ahad Raza Mir announce their IPL Soccer team


According to the social media sources, Ahad Raza Mir and Sajal Ali have announced their IPL Soccer team with co-owner Noreen Khan of the UK.

While announcing the news on her official Instagram handle, Sajal Ali wrote,

“Feeling proud to announce Derby Crusaders- the fourth and final IPLSOCCER team with Ahad Raza Mir, and Noreen Khan named as my co-owners.”

She also said, “I’ve always been wanting to promote and support sports for girls in Pakistan. This is my step in doing so.”

Moreover, Ahad Raza Mir was also quick to announce the news on his social media handle. He shared the same picture with the caption, “I’ve always been a huge soccer fan so naturally I’m thrilled to announce the fourth and final IPLSOCCER team. My team!”

He further added, “The Derby Crusaders! I know IPLSoccer will give me the chance to better connect with my fans in the UK and I’m hopeful that I can use the experience from being part of this league to help promote soccer in Pakistan. See you at IPL.”


It is worth noticing that ‘IPL Soccer is a competitive seven-a-side indoor football competition.’

IPL Soccer teams

The teams in IPL Soccer include,

  • Birmingham
  • Derby
  • Leicester
  • London

The tournament is destined to start in June 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *